View full screen

In the Centre-Val de Loire region, the Way of Tours successively crosses the departments of Eure-et-Loir (28), Loiret (45), Loir-et-Cher (41) and Indre-et-Loire (37). Click on one of the logos to consult a detailed description, step by step, of the portion of the path associated respectively with each of these departments.



To download the corresponding GPX tracks, go to the GPX tracks module.